Home ALBUM LMD Akika – 1808 The Street MouthPiece (Complete EP/Album)

LMD Akika – 1808 The Street MouthPiece (Complete EP/Album)


Are you an artiste? Do you want your music to go viral and reach a large number of audience? CLICK HERE Whatsapp/Call +2349053100180 or 08062205496.

T.R.A.P Crooner LMD Akika Finally Premieres His Much Anticipated 1808 The Street MouthPiece EP.

The Indigenous Rapper “LMD Akika” is one of the most hardworking unsigned artiste out there, he is different from others because of his type of music. Street is his essential keynote and he is getting much attention and respect from the street as one of the street motivator.

1808 The Street MouthPiece EP By LMD Akikahoused 8 complete tracks with 2 already released songs, 1808 The Street MouthPiece EP featuresAJURA and BeatOnTheBeat.

follow @lmd_akika on social media

1. DOWNLOAD: LMD Akika – Truth

2. DOWNLOAD: LMD Akika – T.R.A.P

3. DOWNLOAD: LMD Akika Ft. Ajura – Young & Wild

4. DOWNLOAD: LMD Akika Ft. Beat – Grace Ni

5. DOWNLOAD: LMD Akika – Everything

6. DOWNLOAD: LMD Akika – Sugar

7. DOWNLOAD: LMD Akika – Let Go

8 .DOWNLOAD: LMD Akika – Debe

Please wait while you are redirected...or Click Here if you do not want to wait.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.